1st Place ~ Sci-Fi/Horror Screenplay ~ Woods Hole Film Festival 2009

Woke up to this news this Sunday morning…

http://www.woodsholefilmfestival.org/2009/pages/home/festival-2009/2009-winners.php

So I celebrated with a new blog header. ;)

2 Responses to “1st Place ~ Sci-Fi/Horror Screenplay ~ Woods Hole Film Festival 2009”

  1. crankydog Says:

    It’s only 9.40 am and you’ve already won another contest and designed another header. Me, I’m just finishing brushing my teeth and trying to decide what to eat.

    You rock, man! Congrats! That’s great news! Well deserved I must say.

    Dig the new header too.

  2. runningfornow Says:

    Thanks crankydog!

    I’m humbled, excited… always nice to take top place. It’s all a gamble. Sometimes you roll the dice and come up snake eyes, other times — jackpot.

    I’m glad you mentioned it. Gotta brush my teeth, too.

    ~ Jeff

Leave a Reply

