Vendor plug: VistaPrint.com

The Sleeping Deep sell sheets arrived today after being stuck on a FedEx truck for about 10 days. Road trip!

They came out AWESOME.

I went with a company called VistaPrint.com and will definitely vouch for their quality and an overall positive customer experience. For budget reasons (the amount that wouldn’t put my Discover card over the limit!) I went with a run of 50, but I know I’ll be ordering more when these go bye-bye. Check their site for pricing. Very reasonable.

Anyhow, just wanted to pass that bit of info along since it came my way via some designer friends back home. But if I told you their names I’d have to kill you. Then drink your blood. And I’ve had my fill. Erp.

Skyoooz-me.

;)

I will be mailing some out to those who contributed press quotes and/or additional help along the way. Look for something within the week.

Cheers.

2 Responses to “Vendor plug: VistaPrint.com”

  1. Heck yeah. Vista print is great. You just reminded me to get some new business cards printed!

  2. runningfornow Says:

    Tell me about it Anton. I need ’em too!

Leave a Reply

