Fuel the Fear Horror Film Festival – Hermosa Beach – Be there!

The Sleeping Deep promotional teaser will be screening at the Fuel the Fear Horror Film Festival in Hermosa Beach, CA Saturday night October, 3rd. Details here:

Saturday, October 3, 2009
7:00pm – 11:00pm
Hermosa Beach Community Theatre
710 Pier Ave.
Hermosa Beach, CA

Facebook link here: http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=128047270993&ref=share

Patrick, one of the organizers, called me today and asked if I would be interested in speaking about the teaser at the screening. Hell yeah! So looks like I’ll be doing some Q&A tomorrow night which should be a really fun time. I’m looking forward to seeing some films!

Thanks for the offer, guys. I’ll do my best to keep it short and sweet.

~ Jeff

One Response to “Fuel the Fear Horror Film Festival – Hermosa Beach – Be there!”

  1. That’s awesome, wish I could be there!

Leave a Reply

