WINNER ~ 2nd Place ~ Horror Screenplay Contest


Details at

And with another win comes a new blog header.

Also of note, The Sleeping Deep advanced to the Semi-Finalists with The 2009 Movie Script Contest.


Atom Smashers     by Phil Ferriere
Back on Planet Earth     by Clark Ransom
Below Zero     by Derek Ladd
Black Sun     by Robert Narholz
Borderland     by J.R. Taylor
Brad the Impaler     by TJ Cimfel
Caretaker     by David Landau
Dead Moon Falls     by Joey Cassel
Five Thousand Years     by Jim Grieco
Headhunter     by Melissa Goetz
Indentity Theft     by Jeff Travers
Infinite     by Per Muhlow & Anders Rasmusson
Just Kill Me Now     by Marjory Kaptanoglu
Ladies & Gentlemen, John Wilkes Booth     by Dan Barton
Man with the Handlebar Mustache     by Rob Rex
Minus Men     by J.R. Taylor
Out of the Blue     by Trudy Happ-Hubermann
Roadside Assistance     by David J. Sakmyster
Sense of Self     by Craig Cambria
Shakedown     by Stephen Leach
Souls of the Dark Ride     by Mark McLaughlin
Synthesis of a Tragedy     by George Varotsis
10th Gear     by Vera VanGuard & Edward G. Negron
The Experience Machine     by George Varotsis
The Sleeping Deep     by Jeffrey Blake Palmer
The Svengali Effect     by Jeremy Shipp
The Veil     by Eryn Edelen
36 Hours     by Rahan Gulati
This Quoth the Raven     by David Sabbath
Time Pirates     by Terry “Will” Williams
To Live, Press One     by Stephen Hoover


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: