Finalist ~ Movie Script Contest

Congratulations to the 2009 Finalists in each of the three genre categories. Thanks to all who entered. Winners will be announced on 11/20/2009.

Picture 1


Atom Smashers by Phil Ferriere
Black Sun by Robert Narholz
Borderland by J.R. Taylor
Caretaker by David Landau
Headhunter by Melissa Goetz
Identity Theft by Jeff Travers
Just Kill Me Now by Marjory Kaptanoglu
Man with the Handlebar Mustache by Rob Rex
Minus Men by J.R. Taylor
Out of the Blue by Trudy Happ-Hubermann
Roadside Assistance by David J. Sakmyster
Sense of Self by Craig Cambria
Shakedown by Stephen Leach
Souls of the Dark Ride by Mark McLaughlin
The Experience Machine by George Varotsis
The Sleeping Deep by Jeffrey Blake Palmer
The Svengali Effect by Jeremy Shipp


I think this is as far as TSD goes on this road… but one can never tell.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: