MAZIMUS (hearts) your soul.

After seeing the poster for James Cameron’s AVATAR, I thought I’d have some fun and design a few mock-ups for TSD Part II, since Part I was all behind us now. (I’m kidding…) Just playing around with a few taglines. If you can think of any variations, go ahead and post ’em in the comments section, or just vote on the ones here. Thanks!

Mazimus art by Mike Nash.

Mazimus_01a

Mazimus_01b

Mazimus_01c

Mazimus_01d

Mazimus_01e

Mazimus.com

One Response to “MAZIMUS (hearts) your soul.”

  1. Ride
    The
    Lightening

    Wait, thats a metallica album. Hmm.

    “An undercover cop in a class by himself”

    Wait that was kindergarten cop. I am no good at this. You are the wordsmith, not I.

Leave a Reply

